Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.12.04 Broadmeadow, New South Wales

Show Information

December 04, 2010
Broadmeadow, NSW  Australia
Newcastle Entertainment Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Australian Tour
Show #: 
2 of 9
Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint w/ Fan On Mike's Guitar; Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout Ext. Synth Intro
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Burning In The Skies Chorus; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Chester forgot the words to the first verse of 'Given Up'.

- At the LPU M&G, LPL member "Pez" (Jay) asked Mike if he could play guitar on 'Faint'. Mike obliged and brought him on stage after 'New Divide' to play his guitar on 'Faint'.

- Brad didn't talk on the megaphone on 'When They Come For Me'.

- Mike and Chester sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' together during the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.

Other Notes:

- No opening band.

- This show started a bit earlier than usual because the crew had to take the stage down immediately following the show so they'd have enough time to drive it to the next venue.

- The LPU M&G only had 8 people!


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:59 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...