Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.12.03 Boondall, Queensland

Show Information

December 03, 2010
Boondall, QLD  Australia
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Australian Tour
Show #: 
1 of 9
Other Bands: 

The Art




01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Intro w/ Happy Birthday Brad; Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Chester messed up the bridge of 'Given Up'.

- Brad didn't talk on the megaphone on 'When They Come For Me' like he usually does. Instead, he just played the siren while Mike yelled "Get the fuck up!"

- During the intro of 'The Messenger', Chester sang Happy Birthday to Brad.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out' Mike rapped the first verse of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

Other Notes:

- The band partially soundchecked 'Blackout', 'Burning In The Skies' and 'QWERTY' (just the bass line). But for an unknown reason they didn't play the songs during the show.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 96:57 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (Digicam HD: Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS3) (Right Angle)

Taper: Narc85

Time: 96:15 mins

Format: AVCHD (720p) & DVD M / 3.89 GB

Comments: Full show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...