Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.11.15 Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv

Show Information

November 15, 2010
Tel Aviv, IL  Israel
Park Ha-Yarkon
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns Middle Eastern Tour
Show #: 
2 of 2
Other Bands: 

Quami & The Halvot

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Intro w/ No Woman No Cry; Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1 + Bridge; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike slightly changed up the synth intro of 'New Divide'.

- Joe cut off part of the speech during 'The Radiance' after 'Numb' early.

- During the acoustic guitar intro of 'The Messenger', Chester talked to the crowd about it being the last show of the tour and thanked the fans for coming to the show. He then sang over a minute of 'No Woman, No Cry' by Bob Marley & The Wailers before going into 'The Messenger'.

- During the bridge of 'Bleed It Out', Mike rapped the first verse of 'A Place For My Head' followed by Chester singing the bridge.

Other Notes:

- This was Linkin Park's first show in Israel.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 96:28 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: Digital

Comments: 'Empty Spaces', 'When They Come For Me', and 'Numb' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on the 2011 North American Tour EP.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...