Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.11.05 Newcastle, England

Show Information

November 05, 2010
Newcastle, ENG  England
Metro Radio Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Show #: 
12 of 16
Other Bands: 

Does It Offend You, Yeah?

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit A Cappella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Outro
23. In The End
24. What I've Done
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Jam Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Ohh Ohh Sing-a-long; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike extended the end of 'The Radiance' for the first time by letting the crowd clap along to the keyboard part he was playing.

- Chester went into the crowd during the bridge of 'What I've Done'.

- Brad extended the intro of 'Bleed It Out' by jamming on the intro notes for a while. The crowd sang over half of the first verse with Mike, and during the bridge, the band did the "ohh ohh" sing-a-long for the first time since Projekt Revolution 2008. It was the only show of the tour that did not feature either 'Burning In The Skies' or 'A Place For My Head' over the bridge of the song.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 97:24 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...