Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2010.10.23 Linz, Oberösterreich

Show Information

October 23, 2010
Linz, AT  Austria
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
A Thousand Suns European Tour
Show #: 
3 of 16
Other Bands: 

The Futureheads

Color Code: 



01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance w/ Savio Speech
03. Wretches And Kings
04. Papercut
05. Given Up Ext. Outro w/ Extra Note
06. New Divide Synth Intro
07. Faint Ext. Outro
08. Empty Spaces
09. When They Come For Me
10. No More Sorrow Long Intro
11. Jornada Del Muerto
12. Waiting For The End
13. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
14. Iridescent
15. Numb Oppenheimer Outro w/ The Catalyst Lyrics
16. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
17. Shadow Of The Day
18. Crawling
19. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
20. Fallout
21. The Catalyst
22. The Messenger Ext. Ending
23. In The End
24. What I've Done
25. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Burning In The Skies Chorus; Ext. Ending

Show Notes:

- Mike sang the chorus of 'Burning In The Skies' during the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:19 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (Digicam: Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ7)

Taper: galvanization85

Time: 93 mins

Format: DVD

Comments: None.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Digicam: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ45)

Taper: galvanization85

Time: 72 mins

Format: .MTS / ? GB

Comments: Starts with 'Given Up' and includes the rest of the show. Missing 'The Requiem', 'Wretches And Kings' and 'Papercut'.


Source 3: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: LinKinParKeR

Time: 52:37 mins

Format: .ts (720p) / 5.99 GB

Comments: Incomplete. 'Papercut', 'Given Up', 'New Divide', 'Faint', 'No More Sorrow', 'Numb', 'Shadow Of The Day', 'Crawling' and 'One Step Closer' are missing. There are three audio tracks available: A mix of the original audio + DSP, the DSP and the original. Edited by STINGER_LP from LPCrimea.com.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...