Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2009.08.09 Osaka, Osaka

Show Information

August 09, 2009
Osaka, JP  Japan
Maishima Sports Island
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
International Tour
Summer Sonic
Ocean Stage
Show #: 
12 of 17
Other Bands: 

B'z, Hoobastank, Placebo, The All-American Rejects, Mastodon, Hollywood Undead




01. Session 2009 Shortened Version
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. From The Inside Ext. Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Lying From You
07. Points Of Authority Intro #2 w/ In Stereo Verse 2; Outro w/ Reading My Eyes Verse 1
08. What I've Done AMBO Intro
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Breaking The Habit 2009 Piano Buildup Intro; Acapella Outro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Hands Held High Verse 1 Acapella
14. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 2
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out 2009 Drum Solo Intro; Ext. Fast Ending
17. Crawl Back In Dead By Sunrise
18. Fire Dead By Sunrise
19. My Suffering Dead By Sunrise
20. New Divide Synth Intro w/ Keyboard
21. Faint Ext. Outro
22. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'In Stereo' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'Reading My Eyes' over the outro.

- After 'Shadow Of The Day', Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' acapella and rapped the second verse over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'.

- Mike introduced Dead By Sunrise before they started their first song.

- The 'New Divide' breakdown part was messed up by the whole band starting with Chester singing the wrong line.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 88:49 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown (Sylph Records)

Time: 93:29 mins

Format: FLAC / 572 MB

Comments: Liberated Bootleg: 'Stuck In My Head' Sylph Records SY-0997 - Cover: Artwork


Source 2: Video - PROSHOT (ABC Japan)

Time: 11:01 mins

Format: .mkv (720p) / 277 MB

Comments: Only clips of 'No More Sorrow', 'Numb', 'Faint' and 'One Step Closer'.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...