Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2009.07.23 Graz, Steiermark

Show Information

July 23, 2009
Graz, AT  Austria
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
International Tour
Show #: 
3 of 17
Other Bands: 

Funeral For A Friend




01. Session 2009 Shortened Version
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. From The Inside Ext. Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Lying From You
07. Points Of Authority Intro #2 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
08. What I've Done AMBO Intro
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Breaking The Habit 2009 Piano Buildup Intro; Acapella Outro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 2
14. In The End
15. Bleed It Out 2009 Drum Solo Intro; Ext. Fast Ending
16. New Divide Synth Intro
17. Faint Ext. Outro
18. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- Mike rapped the second verse of 'Hands Held High' over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling' for the first time ever. There was a big break before 'Crawling', in which he said that he was nervous but was "going to do it a little differently."

- Brad messed up the intro to 'Bleed It Out'. Mike started the first verse as soon as the drum solo ended but Brad came in late.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 80:12 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Church Audio STC-11 (omni) > CA-ST9100 > Edirol R-09 (24bit/48kHz))

Location: Dead center, 5 feet in front of soundboard

Taper: Hahninator

Time: 81:07 mins

Format: lossless

Comments: None.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...