Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2009.07.21 Malakasa, Attiki

Show Information

July 21, 2009
Malakasa, GR  Greece
Terra Vibe Park
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
International Tour
Show #: 
2 of 17
Other Bands: 

Funeral For A Friend




01. Session 2009 Shortened Version
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. From The Inside Ext. Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Lying From You
07. Points Of Authority Intro #2 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ A Place For My Head Verse 1
08. What I've Done AMBO Intro
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Breaking The Habit 2009 Piano Buildup Intro; Acapella Outro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 1
14. In The End
15. Bleed It Out 2009 Drum Solo Intro; Ext. Fast Ending
16. New Divide Synth Intro
17. Faint Ext. Outro
18. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- During the second verse of 'Given Up', Chester sang, "looking for help somehow, somewhere and you don't care" instead of "and no one cares". The interesting thing about this line is that the lyric is incorrect in the Minutes To Midnight album booklet and actually lists "you don't care" as being the lyric, but the studio version ended up being "no one cares". This is the only known show where Chester sang the alternate line from the song.

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'. He debuted verse one of 'A Place For My Head' over the outro and said it was requested at the LPU Meet And Greet.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 78:27 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'New Divide' and 'Crawling' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc).  'New Divide' released on 'The Catalyst' single, Japanese edition of A Thousand Suns and 'New Divide (Live)' single. 'Crawling' released on the Hybrid Theory - Live Around The World album.


Source 1: Video - AUD (HDD HD: Panasonic HDC-HS300 (1080i))

Location: Right side in the crowd

Taper: thrilos

Time: 64:10 mins

Format: Unknown

Comments: 'Shadow Of The Day' is missing, the beginning of 'Session' and 'Points Of Authority' are cut. 'Faint' and 'One Step Closer' are shaky because the taper wanted to enjoy these songs.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...