Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.08.19 Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio

Show Information

August 19, 2008
Cuyahoga Falls, OH  United States
Blossom Music Center
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
21 of 24
Other Bands: 

Chris Cornell, The Bravery, ASHES dIVIDE, Street Drum Corps




01. What I've Done Street Drum Corps Intro: Train/Tailpipe; AMBO Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro w/ Transition ->
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You 2008 Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. In Pieces
09. Somewhere I Belong
10. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro w/ Just Like Heaven Tease
13. Shadow Of The Day
14. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 1; w/ Chris Cornell
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro w/ Guitar Jam; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
17. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
18. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
19. Cure For The Itch MTM Tour Version
20. One Step Closer Bridge & Ending w/ Street Drum Corps; Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'. Chris Cornell then joined the band for the song and sang the entire second verse, the outro, and Aaron's harmonies.

- Street Drum Corps performed on the intro to 'What I've Done', and came back out on 'One Step Closer'.

- Brad and Mike performed an intro guitar jam similar to the one earlier in the tour at West Palm Beach at the beginning of 'Bleed It Out'.

Other Notes:

- Chester joined Chris Cornell for 'Hunger Strike'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 84:37 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Video - AUD (Sony DSC-P73)

Location: Section 36, Row H (~10 feet to the left/behind soundboard)

Taper: Astat

Time: 21:17 mins

Format: MPG / 443 MB

Comments: Incomplete. Only 'What I've Done,' 'Faint,' 'No More Sorrow,' 'Wake 2.0,' 'Given Up,' and most of 'Lying From You.' Shared on Demonoid on October 9, 2008.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...