Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.08.12 Greenwood Village, Colorado

Show Information

August 12, 2008
Greenwood Village, CO  United States
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
17 of 24
Other Bands: 

Chris Cornell, The Bravery, ASHES dIVIDE, Street Drum Corps




01. No More Sorrow Street Drum Corps Intro: Train/Tailpipe; Long Intro
02. Lying From You 2008 Intro
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Papercut Long Intro
07. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Bloc Party; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
08. In Pieces
09. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
10. Pushing Me Away
11. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Hands Held High Verse 1; w/ Chris Cornell
14. Leave Out All The Rest
15. In The End
16. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
17. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. Cure For The Itch MTM Tour Version
20. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge & Ending w/ Street Drum Corps

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped his verse from 'Bloc Party' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- Mike rapped the first verse of 'Hands Held High' over the Reanimated intro to 'Crawling'. Chris Cornell then joined the band for the song and sang the entire second verse, the outro, and Aaron's harmonies.

- Street Drum Corps performed on the intro to 'No More Sorrow', and came back out on the bridge of 'Bleed It Out'.

- The band went on earlier than usual due to a very strict curfew at the venue. Instead of the usual 9:20pm start time, Linkin Park hit the stage at roughly 8:50pm.

- The encores were changed for this show. This setlist usually had a a first encore of 'Cure For The Itch', 'What I've Done' (Album Transition Intro), and 'Faint', and the second encore was the long 'Bleed It Out'. Instead, LP moved 'Cure For The Itch' to the second encore and removed the intro drum solo from 'Bleed It Out'.

Other Notes:

- Chester joined Chris Cornell for 'Hunger Strike'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 84:35 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...