Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.06.27 Berlin, Berlin

Show Information

June 27, 2008
Berlin, BE  Germany
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour: Europe
Show #: 
16 of 18
Other Bands: 

H.I.M., N.E.R.D.




01. What I've Done MS Piano Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro w/ Transition ->
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You 2008 Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. In Pieces
09. Somewhere I Belong
10. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 2; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro w/ Just Like Heaven Tease
13. Shadow Of The Day
14. Valentine's Day Guitar Intro
15. Crawling Krwlng intro
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
18. Pushing Me Away
19. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro w/ Strings
20. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
21. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- After 'Points Of Authority', Chester said that the best Linkin Park fans in the world live in Germany. Mike said that Minutes To Midnight had not left the top 40 since it had been released in Germany.

- Brad played the 'Valentines Day' intro at this show.

- Mike had a German flag on his keyboard about halfway through the show.


Source 1: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Panasonic NV-GS 27) (Right Angle #1)

Transfer: Panasonic NV-GS 27 > PC > DVDM

Taper: Fifek

Time: 93:16 mins

Format: DVD M / 3.10 GB + 3.00 GB

Sample: (In The End - 15 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: "Very right angle shot. Perfect filming, great close-ups, sometimes shaky due the distance, and obstructed few times due a guy in front of the camera. Bass is bit loud in audio." - Taper.


Source 2: Video - AUD (MiniDV: Sony DCR-HC62E) (Right Angle #2)

Taper: AndOne

Time: 94 mins

Format: DVD M

Sample: (Bleed It Out - 22 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Complete show. Widescreen. Sometimes shaky and obstructed.


Source 3: Audio - AUD (MD: Soundman OKM II R > Soundman A3 (-20 dB) > Sony MZ-NH700 (Hi-SP))

Taper: AndOne

Time: ? mins

Format: N/A

Comments: Sounds like crap, may never transfer it.


Source 4: Audio - AUD (MD: SP-CMC-8A > SP-SPSB-1 > Sony MZ-R909)

Taper: Andrew

Time: ? mins

Format: lossless

Sample: (No More Sorrow - 20 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Michalangelo's rig. Distorted.


Source 5: Audio - AUD (MD: Sony ECM-T6 > Sony MZ-NH600 (Hi-SP))

Transfer: Master Hi-MD > USB > SonicStage > Adobe Audition 1.5 > CD Wave > FLAC Frontend

Taper: Chesterchaz

Time: 94:49 mins

Format: lossless

Comments: None.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...