Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.06.22 Dublin, Dublin

Show Information

June 22, 2008
Dublin, IE  Ireland
RDS Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Show #: 
13 of 18
Other Bands: 

Coheed And Cambria, Queens Of The Stone Age



01. What I've Done MS Piano Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro w/ Transition ->
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Wake 2.0
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You 2008 Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. In Pieces
09. Somewhere I Belong
10. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro w/ Just Like Heaven Tease
13. Shadow Of The Day
14. Valentine's Day
15. Crawling Krwlng Intro
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
18. Pushing Me Away
19. Breaking The Habit Acapella Outro w/ Strings
20. A Place For My Head
21. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of Petrified over the intro of 'Points Of Authority' and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- After 'Points Of Authority', Mike said that they had received a double platinum award for Minutes To Midnight earlier in the day, and then introduced the next single, 'Leave Out All The Rest'.

- Mike mumbled "I'm so....cold" over the intro to 'Pushing Me Away'.

- Chester messed up the beginning of 'Valentine's Day'. The first line sounded something like 'My insides are born to blast' or perhaps 'My insides are burned to grass' instead of the usual line.

- 'A Place For My Head' did not have the extended guitar intro by Brad. In the LPTV episode from the tour, you can see Brad and Phoenix standing backstage. Phoenix tells Brad that he won't "play unless they want it", but Brad immediately starts the intro to 'A Place For My Head'.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Griffin iTalk Pro Stereo Microphone > 2gb iPod Nano (2nd gen))

Transfer: iPod > USB > Mac > Audacity (Splitting & EQing) > FLAC Frontend (level 8) > Max (tags)

Taper: DJ Zap

Time: 87:03 mins

Format: FLAC / 453 MB

Sample: (Valentine's Day - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Released on DIME within hours after the show ended.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...