Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.03.07 Las Vegas, Nevada

Show Information

March 07, 2008
Las Vegas, NV  United States
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
Show #: 
17 of 19
Other Bands: 

Coheed And Cambria, Chiodos




01. What I've Done AMBO Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro
03. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
04. From The Inside Ext. Intro
05. Points Of Authority Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
06. Hands Held High
07. Wake
08. Lying From You
09. Valentine's Day Guitar Intro
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro w/ Just Like Heaven Tease
11. Shadow Of The Day
12. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Vocals
13. In The End
14. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro w/ Chorus; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
15. My December Piano Version #2
16. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro w/ Improv
17. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
18. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The show had another shortened setlist, based off of "Set T". 'Lying From You' was moved down to be played after 'Wake', and 'Given Up' and 'No More Sorrow' were not played for the fourth show in a row.

- There was nothing over the 'Points Of Authority' intro at this show. Mike simply pumped up the crowd as he had a few times before. 'There They Go' was over the outro.

- On 'Bleed It Out', Brad started off with the guitar part from the end, then Mike came in under it and Chester did the chorus. The verse then followed. This also was the first time that the band did the sing-a-long "Ohh ohh" part during the bridge in quite a few shows.

- Chester took time to mention how the night before had the second most beer sales at the venue ever. He attempted to get the crowd pumped up by telling them that they needed to have the highest sales that night.

Other Notes:

- There was not an LPU Meet and Greet for this show, which was announced well ahead of time.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 83:27 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...