Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.03.06 Las Vegas, Nevada

Show Information

March 06, 2008
Las Vegas, NV  United States
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
Show #: 
16 of 19
Other Bands: 

Coheed And Cambria, Chiodos



01. Wake
02. Lying From You
03. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ It's Goin' Down Verse 1; Outro w/ There They Go Verse 1
07. In Pieces
08. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
09. My December Piano Version #2
10. Breaking The Habit Piano Improv Intro
11. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Vocals
12. In The End
13. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
14. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
15. In Between
16. What I've Done AMBO Intro
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Ext. Ending; Slow -> Fast Outro
18. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Instead of using the setlist they used for the previous two shows, the band decided to go with a variation of "Set S". 'Given Up' and 'Valentine's Day' were not played, and 'Shadow Of The Day' actually was dropped from the setlist for the first time since it was initially added on July 25, 2007.

- 'Points Of Authority' reappeared in the setlist. Mike rapped verse one of 'It's Goin' Down' over the intro and verse one of 'There They Go' over the outro.

- Chester dedicated 'My December' to a friend of the band's named 'Arnando'. He died for an unknown reason, so Chester paid his respects with the song.

- 'Breaking The Habit' had no intro or outro at this show.

- Mr. Hahn was back with the Leroy Jenkins sample at this show, using it this time after the 'A Place For My Head' intro.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 79:44 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...