Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.02.25 Lexington, Kentucky

Show Information

February 25, 2008
Lexington, KY  United States
Rupp Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
Show #: 
10 of 19
Other Bands: 

Coheed And Cambria, Chiodos




01. Wake
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. Lying From You
04. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
07. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ 'Dolla'; Outro Jam
08. In Pieces
09. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
10. My December Piano Version #2
11. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro w/ Improv
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Strings
14. In The End
15. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
16. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
17. In Between
18. What I've Done AMBO Intro
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
20. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped his verse from 'Dolla' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- Joe used the Leroy Jenkins sample again, this time over the 'One Step Closer' intro.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 90:54 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: Jason LeMiere, an LP stagehand, included some pictures he took in the digipack, thereby increasing the number of pictures in the pack to 12. His pictures are the ones, of course, that are tagged with name on them. However, it seems there was a mixup in the regular (non-Jason) photos from the show, and Nashville pictures were placed into the digipack accidentally.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...