Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.02.12 Omaha, Nebraska

Show Information

February 12, 2008
Omaha, NE  United States
Qwest Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight North American Tour
Show #: 
1 of 19
Other Bands: 

Coheed And Cambria, Chiodos

Color Code: 



01. Wake
02. Given Up Ext. Outro
03. Lying From You
04. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
05. No More Sorrow Long Intro
06. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
07. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 1; Outro Jam
08. In Pieces
09. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
10. My December Piano Version #2
11. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro w/ Improv
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Crawling Krwlng Intro
14. In The End
15. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
16. One Step Closer Ext. Outro
17. In Between
18. What I've Done AMBO Intro
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Drum Solo; Ext. Ending
20. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- The band debuted a brand new stage setup for the tour that featured among other things, rotating screens that spiraled and moved in all directions. Rob's drumset and Joe's DJ rig were able to rise and lower for songs like 'My December' and such. The "open" stage design was designed more for indoor arena shows so that the band could play several 360 shows. They also did away with the kabouki, so what they did at this show was Rob and Joe walked out to do 'Wake' while the rest of the band played backstage, and then the remaining 4 came out on the 'Given Up' intro. It's also interesting to note that this is quite similar to how Linkin Park did 'Don't Stay' as the first song at the 2004 shows.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 90:57 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...