Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.01.25 Sheffield, England

Show Information

January 25, 2008
Sheffield, ENG  England
Sheffield Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Show #: 
8 of 11
Other Bands: 

Biffy Clyro




01. No More Sorrow Long Intro
02. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
03. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
04. Wake
05. Given Up Ext. Outro
06. Lying From You
07. Papercut Long Intro
08. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ It's Goin' Down Verse 1; Outro Jam
09. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
12. Shadow Of The Day
13. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro w/ Improv; Acapella Outro
14. Valentine's Day
15. Crawling Krwlng Intro
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro w/ Chorus; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Slow -> Fast Outro
18. What I've Done AMBO Intro
19. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
20. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1; Ext. Outro
21. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'It's Goin' Down' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- Chester sang the chorus of 'Bleed It Out' during the intro of the song. Brad sustained one guitar note for half of the second verse of the song.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 100:07 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...