Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2008.01.24 Nottingham, England

Show Information

January 24, 2008
Nottingham, ENG  England
Nottingham Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Show #: 
7 of 11
Other Bands: 

Biffy Clyro

Color Code: 



01. What I've Done AMBO Intro
02. Faint Ext. Outro w/ Transition ->
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong Long 2008 Intro
05. Lying From You
06. From The Inside Ext. Intro
07. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Points Of Authority (Rap) Tease; Outro Jam
08. Hands Held High
09. Wake
10. Given Up Ext. Outro
11. Valentine's Day
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Just Like Heaven The Cure Cover; Short Piano Version
14. Shadow Of The Day
15. Crawling Krwlng Intro w/ Vocals
16. In The End
17. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo
18. My December Piano Version #2
19. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro w/ Improv; Acapella Outro w/ Strings
20. A Place For My Head Guitar Solo Intro
21. One Step Closer Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- This is the first time since July 31st, 2007 that Mike didn't rap a verse from another song over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'. Mike, instead, rapped part of the regular "Forfeit the game, etc" lines over it.

- Mike performed a short cover of The Cure's 'Just Like Heaven' on keyboard and vocals after 'Numb'.

Other Notes:

- This was the first show that the DSP's (Digital Souvenir Packages) were sold instead of the live CD. The DSP's included the audio of the show, a digital tour booklet, and pictures from the show, and were sold online.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 90:55 mins

Format: mp3 / 160 kbit/s

Comments: Released as 160 kbps. Emails to download support have gone unanswered regarding this issue.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (MD: Unknown Mic (w/ Bass Roll Off) > Sony MZ-NH700 (Hi-LP))

Transfer: Hi-MD > SonicStage > Goldwave > .wav

Location: block 5, row M, seat 16

Taper: Maza_G

Time: 92:19 mins

Format: FLAC / 446 MB

Sample: (A Place For My Head - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: None.


Source 2: Video - AUD (Digicam: Unknown Panasonic Lumix)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 24 mins

Format: DVD M / 0.98 GB

Comments: Incomplete. Only: What I've Done, Faint, No More Sorrow (Incomplete), From The Inside (Incomplete), Points Of Authority (Incomplete), Given Up (Incomplete), Numb (Incomplete), Crawling, In The End (Incomplete), A Place For My Head (Clip), and One Step Closer. Taper didn't have enough memory to record the full show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...