Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.11.24 Saitama, Saitama

Show Information

November 24, 2007
Saitama, JP  Japan
Saitama Super Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight Asian Tour
Show #: 
7 of 10
Other Bands: 

Dir en Grey, Yellowcard




01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow Short Intro
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Petrified Verse 2
07. Wake
08. Given Up
09. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
15. Shadow Of The Day
16. Crawling
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Slow -> Fast Outro
19. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro w/ Vocals
20. What I've Done
21. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Petrified' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- On 'Given Up' Chester skips his first and second 'Put me out of my misery', then continues on with the bridge, due to a microphone malfunction. He skipped it because he had to go to get a new one.

- Mike paused after 'Breaking The Habit' to have his keyboard swapped out, and then remembered he had a note written for the fans in Japanese which he then read.

- Joe played a lot of gunshot samples before 'Bleed It Out'.

Other Notes:

- The opening band, Dir En Grey, was met with heavy booing from Linkin Park fans. Their "In Weal Or Woe" DVD features a documentary about Linkin Park's Japan Tour 2007 on which they talk about the incident.

- Thanks to LinkinParkJapan for the setlist.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:04 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown (New Tattoo Records)

Time: 94:57 mins

Format: FLAC / 627 MB

Comments: Bootleg: 'I'll Make You Face This' New Tattoo Records NEW TATTOO-275 - Cover: Front

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...