Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.29 Holmdel, New Jersey

Show Information

August 29, 2007
Holmdel, NJ  United States
PNC Bank Arts Center
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
26 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K

Color Code: 



01. No More Sorrow Long Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. Wake
05. Given Up
06. From The Inside Ext. Intro
07. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
08. Papercut Long Intro
09. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ In Stereo Verse 2
10. Shadow Of The Day
11. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Hands Held High
15. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
16. In The End
17. Crawling
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo
19. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
20. Cure For The Itch MTM Tour Version
21. One Step Closer
22. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'In Stereo' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- The band changed the setlist up quite a bit at this show - the set started off as "Set B" but had so many changes that LPLive has referred to it as the unofficial "Set D". 'QWERTY' was dropped again, 'Shadow Of The Day' was moved to after 'Points Of Authority', 'What I've Done' was moved to after 'Shadow Of The Day', 'Hands Held High' was moved down between 'Pushing Me Away (Piano Version)' and 'Breaking The Habit', and lastly 'In The End' was moved before 'Crawling'. This results in having 'Bleed It Out' before the encore, with 'The Little Things Give You Away', 'Cure For The Itch', 'One Step Closer' and 'Faint' for the encore.

- A fan from the pit ran on stage during 'Faint' but was tackled by several security guards.

Other Notes:

- 'Bleed It Out' from this show was released on the 'Shadow Of The Day' CD single.

- 'Crawling' and 'Faint' from this show were released on the 'LP Underground 7.0' CD.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 93:35 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Faint', 'Crawling' and 'Bleed It Out' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). 'Faint' and 'Crawling' released on the LP Underground 7.0 CD. 'Bleed It Out' released on the 'Shadow Of The Day' single.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...