Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.28 Syracuse, New York

Show Information

August 28, 2007
Syracuse, NY  United States
New York State Fair Grandstand
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
New York State Fair
Show #: 
25 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K

Color Code: 



01. Wake
02. Given Up
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Lying From You
05. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
06. From The Inside Ext. Intro
07. Papercut Long Intro
08. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ It's Goin' Down Verse 1
09. In Pieces
10. Shadow Of The Day
11. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
12. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
13. Breaking The Habit Piano Buildup Intro
14. Crawling
15. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro w/ Vocals
16. What I've Done
17. Faint Ext. Outro
18. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
19. In The End
20. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'It's Goin' Down' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'. He said that someone earlier in the day (most likely at the LPU Meet & Greet) requested him to do it.

- 'Don't Stay' was dropped from the setlist at this show, possibly due to time constraints.

- Chester had the crowd make some noise for Mike before 'What I've Done' started due to him being able to play so many different instruments.

- The band did not play the slow -> fast outro to 'Bleed It Out' and Rob did not perform his drum solo on the bridge either.

Other Notes:

- The box office accidentally gave out free LPU Meet & Greet passes to fans at this show.

- 'One Step Closer' from this show was released on the 'LP Underground 7.0' CD.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 88:27 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'One Step Closer' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on the LP Underground 7.0 CD.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...