Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.26 Hartford, Connecticut

Show Information

August 26, 2007
Hartford, CT  United States
New England Dodge Music Center
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
24 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K

Color Code: 



01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow Short Intro
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro w/ Petrified Verse 2
07. Wake
08. Given Up
09. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Breaking The Habit Piano Buildup Intro
15. Shadow Of The Day
16. Crawling
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Slow -> Fast Outro
19. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
20. What I've Done
21. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse two of 'Petrified' over 'Points Of Authority'.

- Like he did at the shows right before Hartford, Chester talked about the eight states that were suffering from severe flooding during the intro of 'The Little Things Give You Away'.

Other Notes:

- 'What I've Done' from this show was released on the 'LP Underground 7.0' CD.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:38 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'What I've Done' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on the LP Underground 7.0 CD.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Sony ECM-MS907 > XtremeMac Micromemo adapter > iPod)

Taper: Matt

Time: 73:53 mins

Format: FLAC / 293 MB

Sample: (Given Up - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Incomplete. Strong distortion on the heavier songs. Taper left after 'Bleed It Out'. Also, there are some bad cuts where most songs are missing 2-3 seconds from the intro. It seems the show wasn't split correctly using an editing program, but instead with a script where track times are input to split songs. This almost always results in songs being split/tracked incorrectly, as is the case with this recording. Unreleased until May 2008, when joe_lp obtained the show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...