Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.24 Mansfield, Massachusetts

Show Information

August 24, 2007
Mansfield, MA  United States
Tweeter Center
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
22 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K




01. Wake
02. Given Up
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Lying From You
05. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
06. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
07. From The Inside Ext. Intro
08. Papercut Long Intro
09. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Nobody's Listening Verse 1
10. In Pieces
11. Shadow Of The Day
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Breaking The Habit Piano Buildup Intro
15. Crawling
16. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
17. What I've Done
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
20. In The End
21. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Slow -> Fast Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Nobody's Listening' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- Brad played a different guitar solo during 'Shadow Of The Day'.

- Chester talked about New Orleans on the intro of 'The Little Things Give You Away' and then said "Right now, eight states are being affected by flooding, over 150 counties...there were a lot of peoples homes that got wiped away and they weren't even there. Tonight I'd like to dedicate this song to those people who are needing someone right now. If you want to help out, we have this little organization called Music For Relief."

- Before 'Bleed It Out', Mike said "It's official - you're the shit! We'll just celebrate, let's have a party to celebrate you. It's about Boston....and Brad's hair!"


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:28 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...