Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.11 Tampa, Florida

Show Information

August 11, 2007
Tampa, FL  United States
Ford Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
13 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K




01. No More Sorrow Long Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
04. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
05. From The Inside Ext. Intro
06. Papercut Long Intro
07. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ In Stereo Verse 2
08. In Pieces
09. Shadow Of The Day
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
12. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
13. Crawling
14. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro w/ Vocals
15. What I've Done
16. Faint Ext. Outro
17. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
18. In The End
19. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Slow -> Fast Outro

Show Notes:

- There was a big storm that hit right as Linkin Park was beginning to set up. The venue asked all of the fans on the lawn to return to their cars in the parking lot to hear the show on the radio due to there being lightning in the area. The show was slightly delayed, but Linkin Park came out opening with the long intro to 'No More Sorrow' and then jumped right back into "Set A", skipping 'Wake' and 'Given Up' due to the delay. There is an LPUTV episode about the incident. Before the show, Chester said that it hurt to talk and that he felt very sick...possibly not being able to make it through even three songs.

- Mike rapped verse two of 'In Stereo' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- Mike apologized for the delay on the intro of 'Lying From You', and thanked the fans for waiting, especially those up top on the lawn on the intro of 'Papercut'.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 88:26 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...