Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.10 West Palm Beach, Florida

Show Information

August 10, 2007
West Palm Beach, FL  United States
Sound Advice Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
12 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K

Color Code: 



01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow Short Intro
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Step Up Verse 1
07. Wake
08. Given Up
09. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
15. Shadow Of The Day
16. Crawling
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along
19. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
20. What I've Done
21. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Step Up' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'. At the LPU Meet & Greet, Mike asked "LPnonpoint" from the LPU what song he would like to hear live, and he said 'Step Up'. Mike had a tally going on at the table for what song everyone wanted to hear the most, so when the show came around, 'Step Up' won and was rapped over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

Other Notes:

- 'Given Up' from this show was released on the 'LP Underground 7.0' CD.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:36 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Given Up' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Censored. Released on the LP Underground 7.0 CD.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...