Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.05 Woodlands, Texas

Show Information

August 05, 2007
Woodlands, TX  United States
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
9 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K

Color Code: 



01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow Short Intro
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Dolla
07. Wake
08. Given Up
09. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Leave Out All The Rest
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
15. Shadow Of The Day
16. Crawling
17. In The End
18. Bleed It Out Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Slow -> Fast Outro
19. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro w/ Vocals
20. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
21. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Mike rapped his verse from 'Dolla' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- Chester brought his son Tyler out on 'Wake'. He said, "It's my baby's second concert right here." The first for Tyler was the Bamboozle Festival two months prior.

- This show was the only sold out show of Projekt Revolution 2007. Mike mentioned it on the intro of 'Papercut'.

Other Notes:

- Projekt Revolution was announced on May 7, 2007. Originally, the Woodlands show was on August 4 and the Dallas show was on August 5. On May 11, 2007, ahead of the presale that began on May 16th, the two shows were swapped with Dallas moving to August 4 and Woodlands moving to August 5. 

- 'Numb' from this show was released on the 'LP Underground 7.0' CD.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 94:01 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Comments: 'Shadow Of The Day' incorrectly labeled as 'Shasdow Of The Day'.


Source 0b: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Numb' only. Same mix as Source 0a but slight editing done (fade-in, fade-out, etc). Released on the LP Underground 7.0 CD.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...