Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.08.03 Selma, Texas

Show Information

August 03, 2007
Selma, TX  United States
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
7 of 29
Other Bands: 

My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, HIM, Placebo, Julien-K




01. Wake
02. Given Up
03. No More Sorrow Short Intro
04. Lying From You
05. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
06. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
07. From The Inside Ext. Intro
08. Papercut Long Intro
09. Points Of Authority Intro #1 w/ Nobody's Listening Verse 1
10. In Pieces
11. Shadow Of The Day
12. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
13. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
14. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
15. Crawling
16. The Little Things Give You Away Keyboard Intro
17. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
18. Faint Ext. Outro
19. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
20. In The End
21. Bleed It Out Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-along & Drum Solo; Slow -> Fast Outro

Show Notes:

- Chester pulled off the full bridge scream on 'Given Up', which has only been done a few times.

- Mike rapped verse one of 'Nobody's Listening' over the intro of 'Points Of Authority'.

- The crowd "stole" one of the microphones the band was holding out to them to let them sing on 'Crawling', but promptly gave it right back.

- Chester talks about the tour and the other bands on the bill on the intro of 'The Little Things Give You Away'. Mike said "I know a lot of the folks from New Orleans came out here after that happened. This is for you guys." on the intro of the song, referencing Hurricane Katrina.

- Mike talked about Minutes To Midnight during the intro of 'What I've Done'.

Other Notes:

- When the dates were originally announced for the tour, the venue and city was originally thought to be the AT&T Center in San Antonio due to a ticket site confusing fans. That was caught by the LPU Mods and was later fixed.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (LP LIVE)

Time: 92:29 mins

Format: mp3 / 320 kbit/s

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...