Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.06.08 Lisboa, Lisboa

Show Information

June 08, 2007
Lisboa, PT  Portugal
Passeio Marítimo de Algés
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight European Tour
Oeiras Alive!
Optimus Stage
Show #: 
10 of 16
Other Bands: 

Pearl Jam, *, Blasted Mechanism, The Used



01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow
05. Papercut Long Intro
06. Points Of Authority Intro #1 (w/ Points Of Authority Rap)
07. Given Up
08. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
09. From The Inside Ext. Intro
10. Leave Out All The Rest
11. Numb Keyboard Outro Transition
12. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
13. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
14. In The End
15. Crawling
16. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
17. The Little Things Give You Away
18. Bleed It Out
19. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- Chester went down to the crowd on 'Points Of Authority'.

Other Notes:

- Linkin Park performed before Pearl Jam.

- In an interview with AOL from 2007, Brad said, "I was really blown away by what they do on stage -- how organic their show is ... We played [with them in] Lisbon, and we were kind of high on ourselves a little bit. Then I stood on the side of the stage, watched Pearl Jam perform, and was immediately very humbled. They seriously destroyed us. I say that in the best way possible. It was like, 'Holy crap, there's so much room for us still to grow."


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (Cable > SIC Radical)

Transfer: TV > Unknown Standalone > DVD

Taper: João Samuel (Kobra)

Time: 87 mins

Format: DVD M / 2.88 GB

Sample: (Given Up - 15 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: The DVD was released on ZOMB and DIME in August 2007.


Source 2: Audio - AUD (AT943's (cardioids) > SP-SPSB-6 (bass roll-off @ 107Hz) > Nomad JB3 (16/44.1))

Transfer: Firewire > CTCMS > Adobe Audition (EQ, fix dropouts in left channel) > FLAC Frontend 1.1.4 (FLAC 😎 > foobar2000 (tags)

Location: DFC, 20m from the stage, mics at 6.5ft in headband

Taper: J.Mart

Time: 82:10 mins

Format: FLAC / 395 MB

Sample: (No More Sorrow - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: nkramar obtained the audio source, edited it and released it on DIME in July 2007.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...