Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.05.19 Irvine, California

Show Information

May 19, 2007
Irvine, CA  United States
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight Promo Shows
KROQ Weenie Roast y Fiesta
Main Stage
Show #: 
10 of 10
Other Bands: 

Korn, Social Distortion, Incubus, Interpol, Queens Of The Stone Age, Bad Religion, 30 Seconds To Mars, Rise Against, The Bravery, Tiger Army



01. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro #1
02. Lying From You
03. Somewhere I Belong Long Intro
04. No More Sorrow
05. Given Up
06. Papercut Long Intro
07. Points Of Authority Intro #1 (w/ Points Of Authority Rap)
08. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
09. From The Inside Ext. Intro
10. Numb Keyboard Transition Outro
11. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
12. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
13. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
14. Crawling
15. In The End
16. Bleed It Out
17. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- 'Runaway' was dropped from the setlist following its 2007 debut at the Bamboozle Festival earlier in the month. It would not be played again again until May 2012.

- Mike messed up the lyrics to 'Lying From You', saying "The more I push, the more I push away" before the second chorus.

- Mike brought out a pink Hello Kitty guitar on 'From The Inside'. He said that it was the first time he ever played with it live. Chester and Mike made jokes about it after the song, saying things like "That's a mighty pink pussy you have on your hands right there."

- After 'From The Inside', Mike announced that they would be returning for Projekt Revolution in the summer while Chester named off all the bands on the bill.

- Chester shouted out to his son Draven after 'What I've Done'.

Other Notes:

- This was the first hometown show for the band in over two years (the last being the Anaheim Music For Relief show in 2005).


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (Webcast 600K)

Taper: Felipeintheend

Time: 74 mins

Format: ASF

Comments: None.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...