Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2007.05.18 West Hollywood, California

Show Information

May 18, 2007
West Hollywood, CA  United States
House of Blues Sunset Strip
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Minutes To Midnight Promo Shows
Jimmy Kimmel Live
Show #: 
9 of 10



01. What I've Done Album Transition Intro
02. Bleed It Out
03. No More Sorrow
04. From The Inside Ext. Intro
05. Given Up
06. One Step Closer Gunshot Intro
07. Lying From You
08. Somewhere I Belong
09. Numb Keyboard Outro Transition
10. Pushing Me Away Piano Version
11. Breaking The Habit Piano Intro
12. In The End
13. Faint Ext. Outro

Show Notes:

- The band played 'What I've Done' and 'Bleed It Out' first in the setlist due to those two songs being aired on television. Afterwards, they played 11 more songs for the crowd.

Other Notes:

- Jimmy Kimmel had the show moved to the House Of Blues on Sunset Strip exclusively for the band.
- Setlist confirmed in January 2023 by Felipeintheend after contacting a producer for the show who archived the setlists of bands playing the show. The unconfirmed setlist LPLive had from 2007-2023 after the first two songs was: 'One Step Closer', 'Lying From You', 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Given Up', 'No More Sorrow', 'Papercut', 'Points Of Authority', 'From The Inside', 'Numb', 'Breaking The Habit', 'In The End', 'Faint'.


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (ABC)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 6 mins

Format: AVI

Comments: Incomplete. Only 'What I've Done' and 'Bleed It Out'. 'Bleed It Out' is cut after the bridge. There is no known DVD.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...