Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.09.05 Mountain View, California

Show Information

September 05, 2004
Mountain View, CA  United States
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
32 of 32
Other Bands: 

Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. A.06 Short; Aborted
18. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Aborted
19. Sweet Child O' Mine Guns N' Roses cover
20. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
21. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down' along with an unknown member of the crew, who was donned in a dress, prompting Chester to express his emotions at the end of the song.

- This was the last show of Projekt Revolution 2004, which is why Linkin Park decided to have a little fun and play 'A.06' in the encore. On 'A.06', Brad did not play the guitar part when the heavy part of the song kicks in, which pissed off Chester. He started yelling at Brad, which caused Brad to mess up the intro to 'Wish'. Then, Brad decided to play 'Sweet Child O' Mine', and after that was through after the first chorus, the regular version of 'Wish' was then played.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (DAT: Schoeps MK4s > Nbox > Sony SBM-1 > Sony PCM-M1)

Transfer: PCM-R300 > USBPre > Soundforge 7.0b > shntool 2.0.3 > flac 1.1.2

Taper: Anon

Time: 83:51 mins

Format: FLAC / 484 MB

Sample: (Figure.09 - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Great quality. Only released up to 'A Place For My Head' in mp3 from 2004-2007. Full show released March 2, 2007 by Hahninator.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...