Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.08.28 Somerset, Wisconsin

Show Information

August 28, 2004
Somerset, WI  United States
Float-Rite Park
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
26 of 32
Other Bands: 

Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint w/ Bert McCracken
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.

- Bert McCracken of The Used came out and sang on 'Faint'.

- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (DAT: SP-CMC-8 (AT943) > SP-SPSB-6 (No Roll-off) > Sony PCM-M1)

Transfer: DAT > M-Audio/Audiophile 2496(Digital) > Sound Forge 7.0 > FLAC(8)

Taper: Joel Swaney

Time: 79:21 mins

Format: FLAC / 544 MB

Sample: (Figure.09 - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Stack recording. Released by the Taper in early 2007 on ZOMB Torrents.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...