Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.08.25 Maryland Heights, Missouri

Show Information

August 25, 2004
Maryland Heights, MO  United States
UMB Bank Pavilion
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
24 of 32
Other Bands: 

Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake


01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint w/ Bert McCracken
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro; Reanimated Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.

- Bert McCracken of The Used came out and sang on 'Faint'.

- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.

Other Notes:

- Severe weather almost cancelled the show. Before Snoop Dogg, a tornado warning was issued and the venue was evacuated. The show was able to go on afterwards.

- The setlist for this show was updated in 2017 when LPLive staff member xoMusicLoverxo shared her memories of the show. Thank you!

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...