Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.08.18 Tampa, Florida

Show Information

August 18, 2004
Tampa, FL  United States
Tampa Bay Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
19 of 32
Other Bands: 

Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake


01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint w/ Bert McCracken
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.

- Bert McCracken from The Used joined the band on 'Faint'.

- Before 'Wish', Mike talked about how portions of the ticket sales for the show were being given to victims for Hurricane Charley, which was a category 4 hurricane and struck the region earlier in the month before the show.

- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.

Other Notes:

- 'Wish' from this show was released on the LP Underground 4.0 CD. It was censored, and included part of Mike's speech before the song.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'Wish' only. Released on the LP Underground 4.0 CD.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...