Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.08.13 Atlanta, Georgia

Show Information

August 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA  United States
HiFi Buys Amphitheatre
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
16 of 32
Other Bands: 

Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
16. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
17. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.

- When Chester went out into the pit for the bridge of 'A Place For My Head', he cussed out a fan for giving him the middle finger.

- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.

Other Notes:

- 'One Step Closer' from this show was released on the 'LP Underground 4.0' CD. The song was edited, with some of the band's talking throughout the song being removed.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Digital

Comments: 'One Step Closer' only. Released on the LP Underground 4.0 CD.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (MD: CSB > Sharp MD-MT90)

Taper: Greg

Time: ? mins

Format: lossless

Comments: 'Papercut', 'It's Goin' Down', and 'Wish' released shortly after the show online. Full show uncirculated.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...