Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.07.27 Darien Center, New York

Show Information

July 27, 2004
Darien Center, NY  United States
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Venue Type: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
4 of 32
Other Bands: 

Korn, Snoop Dogg, The Used, Less Than Jake



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. Figure.09 Blood, Anger, Suffering Outro Transition
10. From The Inside Ext. Intro
11. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro; Guitar Outro Transition
12. Numb Guitar Intro
13. Faint w/ Bert McCracken
14. In The End Short Ambient Intro
15. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
16. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover; Shortened Jam Ending
17. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge; w/ Jonathan Davis

Show Notes:

- Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.

- This is the first confirmed appearance we have of Bert McCracken of The Used coming out and singing on 'Faint'. This is documented during The Used's Berth DVD.

- 'A Place for My Head' was not played at the first four shows of Projekt Revolution.

- Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 77:48 mins

Format: mp3 / 31.4 MB

Comments: Bad quality. Full show. Lossless once existed, but seems to have been deleted. Obtained by Taylor of ChesterSings (old LP fansite) shortly after the show.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...