Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.06.09 Lisboa, Lisboa

Show Information

June 09, 2004
Lisboa, PT  Portugal
Parque do Tejo (Parque de Nas)
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Meteora International Tour
Super Bock Super Rock
Show #: 
4 of 9
Other Bands: 

Korn, Muse, Static-X, Pleymo



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Hip-Hop Medley; Ext. Outro
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. From The Inside Ext. Intro
10. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro
11. Numb Guitar Intro
12. Faint
13. In The End Short Ambient Intro
14. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
15. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
16. Wish Nine Inch Nails cover
17. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge

Show Notes:

- The band extended the ending of the 'Hip Hop Medley' for fun, with Chester afterwards saying, "That was our little tribute to Muse right there."

- The crowd sang both repeats of the 'A Place For My Head' bridge as loud as they could even though Mike wanted them to wait. It sounds like the band got messed up because after that, the bridge was continued for a bit longer before Brad started playing and then Chester joined in, singing the last line of the bridge. Mike holds his micstand out to the crowd at the end of the song to encourage the fans to scream.

- A fan named Mario was brought up on 'A Place For My Head'. Mike shouts for Mark Fiore to bring him up on stage on the bridge.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 77 mins

Format: mp3

Sample: (With You - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Very good sounding recording. An enhanced version also exists.


Source 2: Video - PROSHOT (MTV Buzz)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 2:27 mins

Format: DVD M / 169 MB

Comments: Interview with Chester Bennington before the show. Subtitled in Portuguese (Portugal).

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...