Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.06.03 Glasgow, Scotland

Show Information

June 03, 2004
Glasgow, SCT  Scotland
Glasgow Green
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Meteora International Tour
Download Scotland
Show #: 
1 of 9
Other Bands: 

Lostprophets, Iggy & The Stooges, The Distillers, Machine Head



01. Don't Stay Gacela Intro
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut Short Intro
04. Points Of Authority Reanimated Intro
05. With You Short Reanimated Intro; Reanimation-style
06. Runaway Transition Intro
07. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down Live Debut; Hip-Hop Medley
08. Somewhere I Belong Short Intro
09. From The Inside Ext. Intro
10. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro
11. Numb Guitar Intro
12. Faint
13. In The End Short Ambient Intro
14. Crawling Long Krwlng Intro
15. Wish Live Debut; Nine Inch Nails cover
16. One Step Closer Reanimated Intro & Bridge

Show Notes:

- The band played a brand new intro to the show, remixing Joan Baez's 'Gacela Of The Dark Death' into the 'Don't Stay' instrumental.

- 'Papercut', 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Points Of Authority', 'With You', and 'Numb' featured new intros for the international tour. The intros would remain throughout 2004 but the intro of 'Numb' was replaced by blending it into the end of 'Breaking The Habit' on Projekt Revolution 2004.

- This is the first time that the full 'KRWLNG' intro was used for 'Crawling'.

- After being played at every show for years, 'A Place For My Head' was not in the setlist for this show.


- This is the first time that the band played the 'Hip Hop Medley', which consisted of parts of 'Step Up', 'Nobody's Listening', and 'It's Goin' Down' mashed together.

- This is the first time that Linkin Park covered the song 'Wish' by Nine Inch Nails.

Other Notes:

- This was the first ever edition of Download Scotland. Metallica headlined day one and Linkin Park headlined day two.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...