Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2004.01.29 Rosemont, Illinois

Show Information

January 29, 2004
Rosemont, IL  United States
Allstate Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Meteora North American Tour
Show #: 
10 of 34
Other Bands: 

P.O.D., Hoobastank, Story Of The Year

Color Code: 



01. With You Meteora Tour Intro; Reanimation-style
02. Runaway Transition Intro
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Don't Stay Ambient Intro
06. Somewhere I Belong
07. It's Goin' Down Acapella Intro
08. Lying From You
09. Nobody's Listening Ext. Outro
10. Breaking The Habit Long Piano Intro
11. From The Inside Ext. Intro
12. Faint
13. Numb
14. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
15. In The End Short Ambient Intro
16. My December Guitar Outro Transition
17. P5hng Me A*wy
18. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
19. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge; w/ Sonny Sandoval, Doug Robb & Dan Marsala

Show Notes:

- Sonny from P.O.D., Doug from Hoobastank, and Dan from Story of the Year came out on 'One Step Closer'.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (MD: Shure Cardioid Mics SP-CMC-16 > Sharp MD-MT290)

Taper: Methyl Benzoate (bigdonnie)

Time: 82:19 mins

Format: FLAC / 517 MB

Sample: (Lying From You - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: A few small cuts on a few songs. Seeded by the Taper on 2007-04-07 on Dimeadozen.org. Tapers notes: "I traded this out to 3 people back in 2004 and last year I found out that someone had coverted it to MP3 and was trading it out. This goes out to the ASSHOLE who converted this to an MP3 and traded it out. During track 14 someone who was drunk was in the wrong row and called security down and the old man came down the whole row during the song checking tickets, so I had to hide my mics thats why it wasn't as clear."

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...