Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.09.06 Paris, Île-de-France

Show Information

September 06, 2003
Paris, FR  France
Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Meteora European Tour
Show #: 
7 of 9
Other Bands: 

Staind, Alien Ant Farm, Adema



01. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
02. Somewhere I Belong
03. Lying From You
04. Papercut
05. Points Of Authority
06. Runaway
07. Faint
08. From The Inside
09. Figure.09
10. With You Reanimation-style
11. By Myself 2003 Intro
12. P5hng Me A*wy
13. Numb
14. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
15. In The End
16. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
17. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge; w/ Marky Chavez, Dryden Mitchell and Aaron Lewis

Show Notes:

- Marky Chavez from Adema, Dryden Mitchell from Alien Ant Farm, and Aaron Lewis from Staind came out on 'One Step Closer.' This is documented during Alien Ant Farm's BUSted: The Definitive DVD.

Other Notes:

- Thanks to Galou for the 2nd source info.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: 68:54 mins

Format: mp3 (192kbit/s)

Comments: Only a mp3 version exists. Not much info is known about this show. Quality is not that good. If you have any info on the source, taper, or anything, let us know!


Source 2: Audio - AUD (Sony ECM-MS907 > Sony MZ-N707)

Taper: Corey

Time: 69:00 mins

Format: FLAC / 556 MB

Comments: Excellent quality. Uncirculated. More info added to source in April 2016.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...