Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.09.03 Praha, Praha

Show Information

September 03, 2003
Praha, CZ  Czech Republic
T-Mobile Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Meteora European Tour
Show #: 
6 of 9
Other Bands: 




01. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
02. Somewhere I Belong
03. Lying From You
04. Papercut
05. Points Of Authority
06. Runaway
07. Faint
08. From The Inside
09. Figure.09
10. With You Reanimation-style
11. By Myself 2003 Intro
12. P5hng Me A*wy
13. Numb
14. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
15. In The End
16. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
17. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge; w/ Marky Chavez

Show Notes:

- Marky Chavez from Adema came out on 'One Step Closer.'

Other Notes:

- This was Linkin Park's first show in Czech Republic.

- Several fair audio clips exist of the 'Intro', 'Don't Stay', 'Faint', 'Runaway', 'In The End', and 'Crawling'.

- Video clips of 'Don't Stay', 'Faint', 'Crawling' and 'In The End' were released on linkin-inside.

- Clips of 'Don't Stay', 'Somewhere I Belong' and 'Lying From You' were shown on TV Nova.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: Unknown

Time: ? mins

Format: ?

Comments: Uncirculated.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...