Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.08.22 Reading, England

Show Information

August 22, 2003
Reading, ENG  England
Richfield Avenue
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Meteora European Tour
Main Stage
Show #: 
2 of 9
Other Bands: 

Blink-182, Placebo, The Darkness (replacement for Jay-Z), Staind, The Datsuns, Less Than Jake, Finch, Bowling For Soup, InMe



01. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
02. Somewhere I Belong
03. Lying From You
04. Papercut
05. Points Of Authority
06. Runaway
07. Faint
08. From The Inside
09. Figure.09
10. With You Reanimation-style
11. By Myself 2003 Intro
12. P5hng Me A*wy
13. Numb
14. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
15. In The End
16. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
17. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge; w/ Aaron Lewis

Show Notes:

- Aaron Lewis from Staind came out on 'One Step Closer.'

- Chester remarked that the show was one that he'd one day be telling his grandchildren about.

Other Notes:

- 'Crawling' from this show was released on the 'Breaking The Habit' CD single.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD

Comments: 'Crawling' only. Released on the 'Breaking The Habit' single.


Source 1: Video - PROSHOT (MTV2 Europe)

Time: 9:45 mins

Format: SVCD / 178 MB

Comments: 'Somewhere I Belong', 'In The End' and 'Numb'.


Source 2: Video - AUD (MicroMV: Unknown Sony)

Taper: Chris Adams (Master8uk)

Time: 65 mins

Format: DVD (M) / 1.45 GB or 1.61 GB (unedited version with blue scenes between)

Sample: (Lying From You - 15 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Left pit shot. Traders like this show a lot due to it being one of the only LP shows that was recorded from the 'pit.' A lot of crowd reaction is shown. Original master is around 4 GB.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...