Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.04.26 Rapid City, South Dakota

Show Information

April 26, 2003
Rapid City, SD  United States
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
14 of 17
Other Bands: 

Mudvayne, Xzibit, Blindside, Guerilla Union All-Stars



01. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
02. Somewhere I Belong
03. Lying From You
04. Papercut
05. Points Of Authority
06. Runaway
07. Faint
08. From The Inside
09. Hit The Floor
10. With You Reanimation-style
11. By Myself 2003 Intro
12. P5hng Me A*wy w/ Christian Lindskog
13. Nobody's Listening Ext. Outro w/ My Name verse; w/ Xzibit
14. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
15. In The End
16. Iron Man Black Sabbath cover; Instrumental Jam
17. Easier To Run
18. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
19. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge; w/ Chad Gray

Show Notes:

- Christian, the lead singer of Blindside, sang the ending of 'P5hng Me A*wy'.

- 'Nobody's Listening' was extended and Xzibit rapped a verse from 'My Name' over it.

- To begin the encore break, the band performed a short instrumental jam of Black Sabbath's 'Iron Man'.

- Chad, the lead singer of Mudvayne, sang on 'One Step Closer'.


- This was the first time that the 'Iron Man' cover was performed.

Other Notes:

- A group named Guerilla Union All-Stars treated the audience to different performances on breaks between the sets. They consisted of freestyle emcee Supernatural, DJ Rocky Rock and breakdancer Ivan The Urban Action Figure.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (MD: CSB > Sony MZ-R70)

Taper: 9th Beastie

Time: 68:27 mins

Format: FLAC / 400 MB

Sample: (Easier To Run - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Cut from the middle of 'Crawling' to right before 'Iron Man'. Seeded by the taper on DIME April 6th, 2010.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...