Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.04.25 Billings, Montana

Show Information

April 25, 2003
Billings, MT  United States
MetraPark Arena
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
13 of 17
Other Bands: 

Mudvayne, Xzibit, Blindside, Guerilla Union All-Stars



01. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
02. Somewhere I Belong
03. Lying From You
04. Papercut
05. Points Of Authority
06. Runaway
07. Faint
08. From The Inside
09. Hit The Floor
10. With You Reanimation-style
11. By Myself 2003 Intro
12. P5hng Me A*wy w/ Christian Lindskog
13. Nobody's Listening Ext. Outro w/ My Name verse; w/ Xzibit
14. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
15. In The End
16. Easier To Run
17. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge

Show Notes:

- Christian, the lead singer of Blindside, sang the ending of 'P5hng Me A*wy' and came out again on 'One Step Closer'.

- 'Nobody's Listening' was extended and Xzibit rapped a verse from 'My Name' over it.

Other Notes:

- Between sets, rap artist Supernatural and a DJ named Rocky Rock entertained the crowd with their own brand of turntable styles and rhymes. One of their quotes from the night was "You show that Montana isn't just a bunch of cows."

- Sue DeVries, MetraPark's box office manager, said the show was the first show in about 10 years where the floor was left open for fans to stand, jump, dance and mosh to the music.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...