Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.04.21 West Valley City, Utah

Show Information

April 21, 2003
West Valley City, UT  United States
E Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
10 of 17
Other Bands: 

Mudvayne, Xzibit, Blindside, Guerilla Union All-Stars



01. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
02. Somewhere I Belong
03. Lying From You
04. Papercut
05. Points Of Authority
06. Runaway
07. Faint
08. From The Inside
09. Hit The Floor
10. With You Reanimation-style
11. By Myself 2003 Intro
12. P5hng Me A*wy w/ Stephen Richards
13. Nobody's Listening Ext. Outro w/ My Name verse; w/ Xzibit
14. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
15. In The End
16. Easier To Run
17. A Place For My Head Ext. Intro & Bridge
18. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge, w/ Christian Lindskog

Show Notes:

- Stephen Richards sang on 'P5hng Me A*wy'.

- Christian, the lead singer of Blindside, came out on 'One Step Closer'.

- 'Nobody's Listening' was extended and Xzibit rapped a verse from 'My Name' over it.

Other Notes:

- Between sets, rap artist Supernatural entertained the crowd with his own brand of turntable styles and rhymes.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...