Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.03.25 Los Angeles, California

Show Information

March 25, 2003
Los Angeles, CA  United States
The Wiltern
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
LP Underground Tour
'Meteora' Release Show
Show #: 
16 of 16
Other Bands: 




01. Session 2003 Version
02. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Lying From You
05. Papercut
06. Points Of Authority
07. Runaway
08. Faint
09. From The Inside
10. Hit The Floor
11. With You Reanimation-style
12. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
13. In The End
14. Easier To Run
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge; w/ Christian Lindskog

Show Notes:

- Christian, the lead singer of Blindside, came out on 'One Step Closer.'

Other Notes:

- Due to a lower than expected demand from the LP Underground, the band sold tickets to the public for this show. Worcester, Detroit, St. Louis, Dallas, and Los Angeles night two all had limited tickets for the public available.

- At midnight between the two back-to-back Los Angeles shows, Meteora was released.

- Right after the first show, Linkin Park went over to Tower Records and held a signing for over 4,000 fans who had just bought the CD.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...