Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.03.11 Worcester, Massachusetts

Show Information

March 11, 2003
Worcester, MA  United States
Worcester Palladium
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
LP Underground Tour
Show #: 
7 of 16
Other Bands: 




01. Session 2003 Version
02. Don't Stay Foreword Intro
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Lying From You
05. Papercut
06. Points Of Authority
07. Runaway
08. Faint
09. From The Inside
10. Hit The Floor
11. With You Reanimation-style
12. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
13. In The End
14. Easier To Run
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge; w/ Christian Lindskog

Show Notes:

- Christian, the lead singer of Blindside, came out on 'One Step Closer.'


- This was the first USA performance of the Meteora songs.

Other Notes:

- Due to a lower than expected demand from the LP Underground, the band sold tickets to the public for this show. Worcester, Detroit, St. Louis, Dallas, and Los Angeles night two all had limited tickets for the public available.


Source 1: Audio - AUD (MD: DPA 4062's > Sharp MD-DR7)

Taper: ToolDVN

Time: ? mins

Format: lossless

Sample: (Easier To Run - 30 sec) - Download (right click and save)

Comments: Full show uncirculated. Only the Meteora songs were released by the taper in 160kbps mp3 - 'Session', 'Don't Stay', 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Lying From You', 'Faint', 'From The Inside', 'Hit The Floor', and 'Easier To Run'. Same taper as Foxboro 2003 and Worcester 2004, which are both also uncirculated.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...