Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2003.02.23 Milano, Milano

Show Information

February 23, 2003
Milano, IT  Italy
Venue Type: 
Music/Concert Hall
Venue Website: 
LP Underground Tour
Show #: 
1 of 16
Other Bands: 




01. Session 2003 Version; Live Debut
02. Don't Stay Foreword Intro; Live Debut
03. Somewhere I Belong Live Debut
04. Lying From You Live Debut
05. Papercut
06. Points Of Authority
07. Runaway
08. Faint Live Debut
09. From The Inside Live Debut
10. Hit The Floor Live Debut
11. With You Reanimation-style
12. Crawling Short Krwlng Intro
13. In The End
14. Easier To Run Live Debut
15. A Place For My Head Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Reanimated Bridge

Show Notes:

- According to reports of the show, "Chester stopped 'With You' because two people fell down in the pit. He said roughly (translated from Italian): "The next day, all the news should talk of that show as a nice event where guys go to have fun and NOT a way to damage ourself". 'With You' was replayed again from the start.

- At one point during the show, Chester threw a bottle of beer to the crowd but the bottle smashed into the ceiling and fell on the stage.


- This was the first show in support of Meteora, which means it was the first time that 'Session,' 'Don't Stay,' 'Somewhere I Belong,' 'Lying From You,' 'Faint,' 'From The Inside,' 'Hit The Floor' and 'Easier To Run' were performed live. This show still stands as the largest debut of songs in Linkin Park history.

Other Notes:

- 'Lying From You' from this show was released on the digital Meteora: Bonus Edition.


Source 0: Audio - SBD (Official Release)

Format: CD + Cassette + Digital

Comments: 'Lying From You' only. Released on the 'Faint' single. Also included in the initial iTunes release of Meteora and in the tour edition of the album.

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...