Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.02.24 Las Vegas, Nevada

Show Information

February 24, 2002
Las Vegas, NV  United States
Thomas & Mack Center
Venue Type: 
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
19 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, Adema, DJ Z-Trip



01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. In The End Vocal Ending
08. A Place For My Head
09. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
10. It's Goin' Down Ext. Ending; w/ DJ Z-Trip
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones cover; Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge; w/ Roadies & Many Guests

Show Notes:

- A lot of fights occurred at the show in the crowd. A few of the fights ended up with drunken men running through the floor, some ended with others falling off the balcony area and onto the floor, others ended with the members just being thrown into the floor. After one of the songs, Chester thanked the security guards, to which the crowd responded with a prompt chorus of boos.

- Since it was the last show of Projekt Revolution 2002, Chester invited every person from every band on the tour out to join them for the end of 'One Step Closer'. He also asked the roadies to come out.

  • Create New...