Jump to content

Linkin Park Live - 2002.02.16 Memphis, Tennessee

Show Information

February 16, 2002
Memphis, TN  United States
Mid-South Coliseum
Venue Website: 
Projekt Revolution Tour
Show #: 
13 of 19
Other Bands: 

Cypress Hill, Adema, DJ Z-Trip



01. With You
02. Runaway
03. Papercut
04. Points Of Authority
05. Step Up Ext. Bridge & Ending
06. Pushing Me Away
07. In The End Vocal Ending
08. A Place For My Head
09. Forgotten 2002 Guitar Intro
10. It's Goin' Down Ext. Ending; w/ DJ Z-Trip
11. Crawling
12. My December Acoustic Version #3
13. Joe Hahn Solo 'Blow Your Mind' Interlude
14. By Myself
15. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones cover; Ext. Bridge
16. One Step Closer Ext. Bridge

Other Notes:

- This show was originally announced to be at the Alltel Center in Little Rock, Arkansas on the same date. It was later canceled and this show was added in its place.


Source 1: Video - AUD (Unknown)

Taper: lostintn OR stilllostintn (from Tape Trade Centre)

Time: Unknown

Format: Unknown

Comments: Repeated attempts to locate and contact the taper have been unsuccessful. Confirmed as probably the only video source from Projekt Revolution 2002. This source was found on a random Google search by Astat in August 2007. A .txt document linking back to TTC was found with a list of recordings and one of the entries was called "linken park - live2-16-02video." After registering with Tape Trade Centre, we did a search for the show and came up with the taper's name: "lostintn." He has been inactive since April 2002 and his AIM name was "stilllostintn".

Uploads Field:
  • Create New...